Common Lane Occasionals

CLO Open 10 mile Time Trial Solo and road bike events

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

14:00 Saturday 4th September 2021 Course: O10/1 Hatfield Woodhouse

Event Headquarters: Hatfield Woodhouse Village Hall, Main Street, DN7 6NF

Event Organiser:Timekeepers:Pete Laud2 St Anthony Road, S10 1SGPhil Mintopq.laud@gmail.com07505 744464John Clarke

Well done to all riders, and thank you all for supporting the event.

Many thanks to my team of helpers and officials for giving up their Saturday afternoon.

Prize winners listed below – please contact me with details for a bank transfer.

Prize List

	TT bikes		Road bikes	
1 st M	£20	Nicholas Cousins	£20	Duncan Putman
2 nd M	£10	Julian Ramsbottom		
3 rd M	£10	Phillip Tyas		
1 st W	£20	Lou Kelly		
2 nd W	£10	Jo Corbett		
3 rd W	£10	Paula Fisher		
V40	£10	Dave Nolan*		
V50	£10	Nicholas Fairfield		
V60+	£10	Mark Robinson		

(*One rider, one prize)

Road Bikes: No tri bars, disc wheel or TT helmet.

Pos	Name		Club	Cat	Time
1	Duncan	Putman	Derby Mercury R C	V40	00:23:22
2	Les	Morton	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	V60	00:27:07
	Paul	Ruta	Barnsley Road Club	V70	DNS

Time Trial Bikes

Pos	Name		Club	Cat	Time
1	Nicholas	Cousins	Ilkeston Cycle Club	V40	00:20:47
2	Julian	Ramsbottom	Team Bottrill	V40	00:20:56
3	Phillip	Tyas	Barnsley Road Club	Senior	00:22:04
4	John	Hamer	Wandsworth Aero Club	Senior	00:22:45
5	Dave	Nolan	trainSharp	V40	00:23:02
6	Nicholas	Fairfield	City RC (Hull)	V50, C4	00:23:39
7	Michael	Lamb	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	V50	00:23:47
8	Paul	Mapletoft	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	V50	00:24:22
9	James	Grainger	Wakefield CC	V50	00:24:36
10	Lou	Kelly	TFN Triathlon Club	W	00:24:46
11	Peter	Down	Tickhill Velo Club	V40	00:25:02
12	Gary	Kondor	Sherwood CC	V50	00:25:18
13	Ben	Turner	VTTA (Notts & E.Mids)	V40	00:25:24
14	Richard	Hembrough	Swift Racing	V50	00:25:43
15	Mark	Robinson	VTTA (Yorkshire)	V60	00:25:44
16	David	Percival	Swift Racing	V40	00:25:45
17	Jo	Corbett	Sherwood CC	W V60	00:26:10
18	John	Woodhouse	Birdwell Wheelers	V60	00:26:42
19	Dave	Meaden	VTTA (Notts & E.Mids)	V60	00:26:48
=	Richard	Walker	Selby CC	V50	00:26:48
21	Paula	Fisher	Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club	W V60	00:26:59
	Christopher	Fisher	Sowerby Bros CRT	V70	DNS (a)
	John	Savage	Hull Thursday RC	V60	DNS (a)
	lan	Guilor	Mapperley CC	V50	DNS (a)
	Daniel	Barnett	Team Bottrill	V40	DNS (a)
	Gary	Bates	VTTA (North Midlands)	V50	DNF
	lain	McColl	VTTA (Yorkshire)	V60	DNS
	Gary	Hibbard	Bolsover and District CC	V50	DNS